Partners

companylogo

Arcéos is an agency specialized in Hospitality jobs in companies, Art and Culture. The agency optimizes the hospitality job positions thanks to a dual service : management of the daily hospitality and the development of cultural missions that value the company and contributes to the employees well-being. With a qualified personel and an accute sense of organisation, hospitality gains quality !

www.arceos.fr
companylogo

MYevent is a plateform that allows companies to organize an event without any middle man and with peace of mind. With MYevent, find the locations and the suppliers at the best prices on the market, thanks to a direct linkage.

www.my-event.com
companylogo

Eventdrive is a SaaS solution of corporate event management relying on Data and AI to increase the events ROI et make the event manager’s life easier.

www.eventdrive.com
companylogo

The feminine rigour and discretion at your service for your transfers in complete safety thanks to a private quality service. The concept of Premium’s Car is to provide a team of female drivers behind the wheels of a fleet of sedans, and a team of female bodyguards to ensure a transfer with great serenity and comfort.

www.premiumscar.com
companylogo

Created in 2014, Suzaku Productions is located in the heart of Bangkok, Thailand. Suzaku Productions is a multi services agency offering graphic design, web design and development and photo video shooting coordination. The whole with a support, follow up and advices of a european management team, but with the rates of an agency based in South East Asia. Whatever your project, we will find the right solution for you.

www.suzakuproductions.com

Partenaires

companylogo

Arcéos est une agence spécialisée dans les métiers de l’Accueil en entreprise, de l’Art et de la Culture. L'agence optimise les postes "Accueil" grâce à une double prestation : la gestion de l'accueil quotidien et le développement de missions culturelles, qui valorisent l'entreprise et contribuent au bien-être des salariés. Avec du personnel diplômé et un sens aigu de l'organisation, l'accueil gagne en qualité !

www.arceos.fr
companylogo

MYevent est une plateforme qui permet aux entreprises d’organiser un événement sans intermédiaire et en toute sérénité. Avec MYevent, trouvez des lieux et des prestataires aux prix les plus compétitifs du marché grâce à une mise en relation directe.

www.my-event.com
companylogo

Eventdrive est une solution SaaS de gestion d'événements corporate qui s'appuie sur la Data et l'Intelligence artificielle pour augmenter le ROI des événements et faciliter la vie d'un organisateur d'événements.

www.eventdrive.com
companylogo

La rigueur et la discrétion féminine à votre service pour vos déplacements en toute sécurité grâce à un service privé de qualité. Le concept de Premium’s car étant de mettre à votre disposition une équipe de chauffeurs femmes au volant de véhicules berlines ainsi qu’une équipe de gardes du corps femmes afin de vous garantir un transport en toute sérénité dans un confort optimal.

www.premiumscar.com
companylogo

Créée en 2014, Suzaku Productions est située dans le coeur de Bangkok, Thailande. Suzaku Productions est une agence multi services, proposant du web design,du développement de sites web, du design graphique,de la coordination de shooting photos et vidéos. Le tout avec un accompagnement, un suivi et un conseil d’une équipe de management européenne, mais avec les tarifs d’une agence basée en Asie du Sud-est. Quels que soient vos besoins, nous trouverons la solution qui vous conviendra.

www.suzakuproductions.com